Parish Council

The Parish Council of Saint John’s Greek Orthodox Church meets on a monthly basis to guide and manage the church’s affairs.

President:  Perry Koustenis 301-807-9243 perry.koustenis@gmail.com 
Vice President:  Penny Vlandis 843-222-3979 pennyinpl@gmail.com 
Treasurer:  Chris Theadore 630-842-9900 Chrisltheo@aol.com 
Assistant Treasurer:  Sandy Sarandos 843-504-8429 sandys1622@gmail.com
Recording Secretary:  Ligia Latiff-Bolet 803-260-4481 lbolet@aol.com 
Council Members  
  Charlie Bellisary 843-448-5687  cmb4456@yahoo.com
  Jim Finn 843-448-3428 jfinn6055@hotmail.com
  Steve Parachis 443-616-8130  stjohnsteward@gmail.com
  Vernon Rondeau 908-872-5963 v.rondeau@yahoo.com