Parish Council

The Parish Council of Saint John’s Greek Orthodox Church meets on a monthly basis to guide and manage the church’s affairs.

President:   Perry Koustenis 301-807-9243 perry.koustenis@gmail.com 
Vice President:   Penny Vlandis 843-222-3979 pennyinpl@gmail.com 
Treasurer:   Steve Paraschis 443-616-8130 stjohnsteward@gmail.com 
Secretary:   Ligia Latiff-Bolet 803-260-4481 lbolet@aol.com 
Council Members  
  Charlie Bellisary 843-448-5687  cmb4456@yahoo.com
  Bruce Bigart 843-340-8861 bbigart@sc.rr.com 
  Sandy Sarandos 843-504-8429 sandys1622@gmail.com
  Tom Vrantsis 843-267-2127  tvrantsis@msn.com
  Vernon Rondeau 908-872-5963 v.rondeau@yahoo.com